KONTAKT

PRZEDSTAWICIELE / DYSTRYBUTORZY

Wrocław

Sławomir Ciosek,
T 503 197 479,
E ciosek@scdako.com

Poznań

Sławomir Ciosek,
T 503 197 479,
E ciosek@scdako.com

Opole

Rafał Gajda,
T 666 301 119,
E gajda@scdako.com

Zielona Góra

Dawid Czuksanow,
T 519 115  089,
E czuksanow@scdako.com

Sieradz

Maciej Budzyński,
T 512 930 218,
E budzynski@scdako.com

Łódź

Michał Subda,
T 791 764 565,
E m.subda@apchemie.pl  

Warszawa

Michał Subda,
T 791 764 565,
E m.subda@apchemie.pl

Lublin

Michał Subda,
T 791 764 565,
E m.subda@apchemie.pl

Białystok

Michał Subda,
T 791 764 565,
E m.subda@apchemie.pl

Olsztyn

Michał Subda,
T 791 764 565,
E m.subda@apchemie.pl

Szczecin

Przemysław Michalski,
T 795 128 920,
E p.michalski@apchemie.pl

Koszalin

Przemysław Michalski,
T 795 128 920,
E p.michalski@apchemie.pl

Gdańsk

Przemysław Michalski,
T 795 128 920,
E p.michalski@apchemie.pl

Bydgoszcz

Przemysław Michalski,
T 795 128 920,
E p.michalski@apchemie.pl

Katowice

Jarosław Mazur,
T 607 771 878,
E j.mazur@apchemie.pl

Kraków

Jarosław Mazur,
T 607 771 878,
E j.mazur@apchemie.pl

Rzeszów

Jarosław Mazur,
T 607 771 878,
E j.mazur@apchemie.pl

Kielce

Jarosław Mazur,
T 607 771 878,
E j.mazur@apchemie.pl

SC DAKO,
Sławomir Ciosek,
T 503 197 479,
E ciosek@scdako.com

SC DAKO,
Maciej Budzyński,
T 512 930 218, E budzynski@scdako.com,
Michał Subda,
T 791 764 565,
E m.subda@apchemie.pl

Jarosław Mazur,
T 607 771 878, E j.mazur@apchemie.pl

Jarosław Mazur,
T 607 771 878, E j.mazur@apchemie.pl

Przemysław Michalski,
T 795 128 920, E p.michalski@apchemie.pl

Jarosław Mazur,
T 607 771 878, E j.mazur@apchemie.pl

Michał Subda,
T 791 764 565,
E m.subda@apchemie.pl

Michał Subda,
T 791 764 565,
E m.subda@apchemie.pl

Michał Subda,
T 791 764 565,
E m.subda@apchemie.pl

Michał Subda,
T 791 764 565,
E m.subda@apchemie.pl

Przemysław Michalski,
T 795 128 920, E p.michalski@apchemie.pl

SC DAKO,
Sławomir Ciosek,
T 503 197 479,
E ciosek@scdako.com

SC DAKO,
Dawid Czuksanow,
T 519 115  089,
E czuksanow@scdako.com

SC DAKO,
Rafał Gajda,
T 666 301 119,
E gajda@scdako.com

Jarosław Mazur,
T 607 771 878, E j.mazur@apchemie.pl

Przemysław Michalski,
T 795 128 920,
E p.michalski@apchemie.pl